2020-12-03 - 2019-12-05
Plastic
Duration:30min Series:Creative Object Theatre People Suitable:2+ Location:Studio Theatre Perform Type:Creative Object Theatre
Price:180(1张)、340(2张)、480(3张)
date| 2020.12.04 Fri. 10:30 & 15:30 2020.12.05 Sat. 10:30 & 15:00 & 17:00 2029.12.06 Sun. 10:30 & 15:00 & 17:00 Venue| Studio Theatre Type| Object Theatre Duration| 30mins Language | N/A Age Recommended| 2+ Performance| Puzzle Theatre (Canada)
2020-07-02 - 2020-07-04
Dinosaur World
Duration:50min Series:Large Scale Puppet Live Show People Suitable:3+ Location:Roewe Theatre Perform Type:Large Scale Puppet Live Show
Price:480 380 280 180 80(公益票)
date|2020.07.03 Fri.19:30 2020.07.04 Sat.10:30 14:30 2020.07.05 Sun.10:30 14:30 Venue| Roewe Theatre Type | Puppet Theatre Duration | 50mins Age Recommended| 3+ Producer| Nick Brook Ltd. (U.K.)
2020-06-05 - 2020-06-06
Play
Duration:50mins Series:Modern Dance People Suitable:4+ Location:Roewe Theatre Perform Type:Modern Dance
Price:380 280 180 80(公益票)
date|2020.06.06 Sat.10:30 19:30 2020.06.07 Sun.10:30 14:30 Venue |Roewe Theatre Type | Modern Dance Duration |50mins Age Recommended| 4+ Concept and Choreographer |Enrique Cabrera Performance | Aracaladanza Dance Company (Spain)
2020-06-05 - 2020-06-06
BUFA & SONS
Duration:60min Series:Concert People Suitable:3+ Location:Studio Theatre Perform Type:Humorous Concert
Price:480(3张) 340(2张) 180(1张)
date|2020.06.06 Sat.10:30 14:30 2020.06.07 Sun.10:30 14:30 Venue| Studio Theatre Type | Concert Duration | 60mins Age Recommended| 3+ Performance | Xavi Lozano (Spain)
2020-05-29 - 2020-05-30
Children’s Troupe
Duration:70min Series:Original Children’s Play People Suitable:5+ Location:Roewe Theatre Perform Type:Original Children’s Play
Price:
date|2020.05.30 Sat.10:30 14:30 2020.05.31 Sun.10:30 14:30 Venue| Roewe Theatre Type | Drama Duration | 70mins Language | Chinese Age Recommended| 5+ Artistic Director | Cai Jinping Director | Lu Yisha Producer | China Welfare Institute Children’s Art Academy
2020-05-28 - 2020-05-30
The Little Love Machine
Duration:40min Series:Creative Installation Theatre People Suitable:4+ Location:Studio Theatre Perform Type:Creative Installation Theatre
Price:180(1张)、340(2张)、480(3张)
date|2020.05.29 Fri.16:30 19:30 2020.05.30 Sat.10:30 14:00 16:30 19:30 2020.05.31 Sun.10:30 14:00 16:30 Venue| Studio Theatre Type | Object Theatre Duration | 40mins Language | N/A Age Recommended| 4+ Performance| Ornan Braier (Israel)
2020-05-21 - 2020-05-23
Tailor Made
Duration:40min Series:musical People Suitable:4+ Location:ROEWE THEATRE Perform Type:Puppet Theatre
Price:180(1张)、340(2张)、480(3张)
date| 2020.05.22 Fri.16:30 19:30 2020.05.23 Sat.10:30 14:00 16:30 2020.05.24 Sun.10:30 14:00 16:30 Venue| Studio Theatre Type | Puppet Theatre Duration | 40mins Language | N/A Age | 4+ Creator | Ornan Braier Performance | The Train Theater (Israel)
2020-05-03 - 2020-05-05
Pulse
Duration:40min Series:Immersive Theatre People Suitable:4+ Location:Studio Theatre Perform Type:Immersive Theatre
Price:待定
date|2020.05.04 Mon. 10:30 14:30 17:00 2020.05.05 Tue. 10:30 14:30 17:00 2020.05.06 Wed. 10:30 14:30 17:00 Venue| Studio Theatre Type| Immersive Theatre Duration| 40mins Language| English Age Recommended| 4+ Performance| Bamboozle Theatre Company (U.K.)
2020-05-02 - 2020-05-04
Stars on 88 II
Duration:75min Series:Concert People Suitable:3+ Location:Roewe Theatre Perform Type:Piano Concert
Price:380 280 180 80(公益票)
Date|2020.05.03 Sun.19:30 2020.05.04 Mon.10:30 14:30 19:30 2020.05.05 Tue.10:30 14:30 Venue| Roewe Theatre Type| Concert Duration| 75mins Age Recommended| 3+ Performance| Joja Wendt (Germany)
2020-04-20 - 2020-05-01
Rain Rain
Duration:40min Series:Immersive Theatre People Suitable: Location:Studio Theatre Perform Type:Immersive Theatre
Price:480(3张) 340(2张) 180(1张)
date|2020.04.21 Tue. 09:00 10:30 13:30 15:00 2020.04.23 Thu. 09:00 10:30 13:30 15:00 2020.04.26 Sun. 09:30 11:00 14:00 15:30 2020.04.28 Tue. 09:00 10:30 13:30 15:00 2020.04.29 Wed. 09:00 10:30 13:30 15:00 2020.05.01 Fri. 09:30 11:00 14:00 15:30 2020.05.02 Sat. 09:30 11:00 14:00 15:30 Venue| Studio Theatre Type| Immersive Theatre Duration| 40mins Language| English Age Recommended| 8-16 years children with special needs (Autistic Spectrum) Performance| Bamboozle Theatre Company (U.K.)
2020-04-14 - 2020-04-18
Gentle Giant
Duration:40mins Series:Play People Suitable:6-14 years children with special needs (PMLD) Location:Studio Theatre Perform Type:Immersive Theatre
Price:80/150元
【Performing Group】: Bamboozle Theatre(UK) 【Date】: 2020.04.15 Wed. 09:00 10:30 13:30 15:00 2020.04.16 Thu. 09:00 10:30 13:30 15:00 2020.04.18 Sat. 09:30 11:00 14:00 15:30 2020.04.19 Sun. 09:30 11:00 14:00 15:30 【Language】: English 【Target Audience】: 6-14 years children with special needs (PMLD) 【Duration】: 40mins 【Price】: Ticket package(1 child +2 parents) 150RMB Professional audience 80 RMB For professional audience ,please clike below link to apply online ,we will contact you if you win the approval. https://www.wenjuan.com/s/vaMzqyd/ 【Venue】: SHCAT Studio Theatre No.800 Miaojiang Road,Huangpu District,Shanghai
2020-03-18 - 2020-03-28
Beatles for Babies
Duration:35min Series:Little Baby’s Concert People Suitable:0-3 Location:Studio Theatre Perform Type:Concert
Price:480(三张)、340(2张)、180(单张)
【时间】 2020.03.19—2020.03.22 10:30 11:30 15:30 17:00 2020.03.26—2020.03.29 10:30 11:30 15:30 17:00 【地址】 上海儿童艺术剧场 (上汽荣威儿童文化中心) 黄浦区苗江路800号
2020-03-12 - 2020-03-14
Old School
Duration:60min Series:Creative Mask Theatre People Suitable:6+ Location:Studio Theatre Perform Type:Creative Mask Theatre
Price:180(1张)、340(2张)、480(3张)
date|2020.03.13 Fri.19:30 2020.03.14 Sat.10:30 14:30 19:30 2020.03.15 Sun.10:30 14:30 17:00 Venue| Studio Theatre Type | Puppet Theatre Duration | 60mins Language | N/A Age Recommended| 6+ Performance| Baj Theatre (Poland)
2020-03-05 - 2020-03-07
Like the Rain
Duration:55min Series:Creative Drawing Theatre People Suitable:6+ Location: Studio Theatre Perform Type:Creative Drawing Theatre
Price:180(1张)、340(2张)、480(3张)
date|2020.03.06 Fri.19:30 2020.03.07 Sat.10:30 & 14:30 2020.03.08 Sun.10:30 & 14:30 Venue| Studio Theatre Type | Drawing Theatre Duration | 55mins Language | Chinese Age Recommended| 6+ Performance| Foule Théâtre (Belgian)
2020-02-27 - 2020-02-29
Elephant from an Egg
Duration:50min Series:Creative Physical Theatre People Suitable:2-5 Location:Studio Theatre Perform Type:Creative Physical Theatre
Price:180(1张)、340(2张)、480(3张)
date|2020.02.28 Fri. 10:30 & 15:00 2020.02.29 Sat. 10:30 & 15:00 & 17:00 2020.03.01 Sun. 10:30 & 15:00 & 17:00 Venue | Studio Theatre Type | Physical Theatre Duration | 50mins Language | N/A Age Recommended| 2-5years Performance | Ceren Oran and Artists
2019-12-30 - 2020-01-02
New Year’s Concert:Italy’s Little Choir of Antoniano
Duration:90min Series:Concert People Suitable:3+ Location:Roewe Theatre Perform Type:Children’s ChoirConcert
Price:480、380、280、180、80(公益票)
【Performing Group】 Piccolo Coro "Mariele Ventre" Dell'Antoniano(Italy) 【Date】 2019/12/31 Tue. 14:30 19:30 2020/1/1 Wed. 14:30 19:30 2020/1/2 Thu. 14:30 19:30 【Language】 Italian 【Audience suitable】 3+ 【Duration】 90 mins 【Price】 480、380、280、180、80 【Venue】 Roewe Theatre SHCAT No.800 Miaojiang Road,Huangpu District,Shanghai
2019-12-21 - 2019-12-21
Baby Loves Chinese Opera—— Beijing Opera
Duration:60min Series:play People Suitable:5+ Location:Roewe Theatre SHCAT No.800 Miaojiang Road,Huangpu District,Shanghai Perform Type:play
Price:80 (公益票)
【Performing Group】 江苏省演艺集团京剧院 【Date】 2019/12/22 Sun. 10:30 14:30 【Language】 Chinese 【Audience suitable】 5+ 【Duration】 60 mins 【Price】 80 【Venue】 Roewe Theatre SHCAT No.800 Miaojiang Road,Huangpu District,Shanghai
2019-12-19 - 2019-12-21
Hide and Seek
Duration:35min Series:play People Suitable:1-4 Location:Roewe Theatre Perform Type:play
Price:480(3张) 340(2张) 180(1张)
【Date】 2019.12.20 Fri.15:30 19:30 2019.12.21 Sat.10:30 15:00 17:00 2019.12.22 Sun.10:30 15:00 17:00 【Venue】 Studio Theatre 【Duration】35mins 【Age Recommended】1-4 【Performance】Theatre de La Guimbarde- Charleroi
2019-12-12 - 2019-12-14
The Three Little Pigs
Duration:45min Series:Musical People Suitable:3+ Location:上海儿童艺术剧场 (上汽荣威儿童文化中心) 小剧场 Perform Type:Musical
Price:480(3张) 340(2张) 180(1张)
【DATE】 2019.12.13 Fri. 16:30 19:30 2019.12.14 Sat. 10:30 14:30 16:30 2019.12.15 Sun. 10:30 14:30 【Duration】45mins 【Age Recommended】3+ 【Performance】飞行船剧团(日本) 【VENUE】 上海儿童艺术剧场 (上汽荣威儿童文化中心) 黄浦区苗江路800号
2019-11-28 - 2019-11-30
Birth
Duration:40min Series:Creative Installation Theatre People Suitable:3+ Location:Roewe Theatre Perform Type: Installation Theatre
Price:180(1张)、340(2张)、480(3张)
【Venue】 Studio Theatre 【Type】Installation Theatre 【Duration】40mins 【Language】 N/A 【Age Recommended】3+ 【Performance】Usaginingen (Japan)
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5